no junk in the trunk.

….show. there will be no junk in the trunk show, that is. and you thought i was talking about my rump. gutter minds!

hello there folks.

i think i am just now regrouping from my whirlwind weekend selling at crafty bastards in washington dc on saturday and speaking with the baltimore modern quilt guild on sunday. both events went smashingly well and i met a ton of really kind and supportive people. i hope all of you who bought my stuff find much enjoyment in them!

i wanted to let all of my philly peeps know that i will be selling my goods at a trunk show this coming saturday at artstar gallery and boutique in northern liberties. the trunk show will be in celebration of the launch of my line being carried there. i hope to see you there, but if not…no worries! even if you can’t make it to the trunk show this saturday, you can stop by artstar anytime and check out my stuff. i will have plenty of scarves and such for the holiday season.

for more info on the trunk show click HERE

WHO: me.
WHAT: a trunk show.
WHERE: artstar gallery and boutique located at 623 north 2nd street in philadelphia.
WHEN: this coming saturday november 17th from 11am to 3pm.
WHY: because the lovely ladies at artstar will be providing complimentary mimosas and snacks. oh, and because you want to see me and buy something super cute for, let’s be honest here, yourself. 😉

ps: thanks to my friends in washington for buying up so many of the new geneva scarves i just released a few weeks ago, i will be working on more in the next few weeks in new fabrications so you can get them in time for the holidays. so…stay tuned to my online shop for new additions.

xox. j

Leave a Reply

