i’m a bastard…

…a crafty bastard that is.

hello there folks.

no, i wasn’t being self-deprecating or anything dramatic like that, i just wanted to grab your attention about an awesome show i am selling my goods at tomorrow. for those of you in the washington dc area, i will be at the crafty bastards arts and crafts fair!

this is absolutely one of the best indie craft shows in the country and it is the show for me that officially kicks off the holiday shopping season and i am well prepared with all sorts of goodies! in addition to my usual popular items, i will be showing my new line of socks, geneva scarves and, before they have even been posted in my online store, a new group of skirts called the dresden skirt featuring fabric from my habitat line of fabric. so…come on out and say hi and show your support for some really amazing small creative businiesses!

here’s the deets…

WHO: me and over 100 of the country’s best craftletes.
WHAT: the 9th annual crafty bastards arts and crafts fair.
WHERE: the union market parking lot
1309 5th street NE in washington dc
booth #62.
WHEN: tomorrow saturday november 10th 2012 from 10am to 5pm.
WHY: because you have an exceptional taste level and you want to support small creative businesses and you need to grab a couple pairs of my new socks. that’s why.

for more information on the crafty bastards arts and crafts fair click HERE

i hope to see you there! happy shopping!

xox. j

5 thoughts on “i’m a bastard…

  1. I absolutely LOVE my new socks from Crafty Bastards!!! They are gorgeous and so soft and comfy. Thank goodness I made myself a visual shopping list ahead of time or I would have never been able to make up my mind. I’m sure I will be ordering more!

Leave a Reply

