interwebednessity.

hello there folks.

my website is now snazzier than ever! many thanks to my web designer jennifer for her countless hours of work redesigning the site and my partner in crime, matt for making the welcome video! also, a big thank you to vern for his special appearance. we had to fly him in from france for this video shoot. thanks for cutting your 2 week cruise vacation short for us!  check it out…

HERE

xox. j

One thought on “interwebednessity.

  1. Very snazzy indeed! I’ve been working on the blog scene myself -what I’d do for a web designer haha- but right now I just rant about my style. Have a fabulous day!
    Allison

Leave a Reply

