farmer jay.

hello there folks.

this is a reminder for all of my northeastern pennsylvania peeps that i will be showing my goodies at the wilkes-barre farmers market tomorrow thursday july 12th from 10am to 4pm. the farmers market is located on public square in downtown wilkes-barre. come on out, walk around and support your local small businesses. be sure to come say hi to me and then indulge in a yummy hillside dairy ice cream cone. i know i will be!

i hope to see you there! if you can’t make it this week, i will also be there for the next 2 thursdays.

thursday july 19th and thursday july 26th from 10 am to 4pm.

ps: stay tuned to this here blog as i have some really exciting apparel and fabric news coming your way soon!

speaking of fabric…be sure to check out my new website http://www.jaymccarrollfabric.com designed specifically to house all things about my life as a textile designer!

check it out HERE

xox. j

5 thoughts on “farmer jay.

  1. Sigh. 4 more days until I can see? I just bought yards of marimekko for my curtains, when you possibly have something I like more? Can’t wait :) I still have more windows to cover.

    • If you are anything like me, you can never have too much fabric! Although i am premiering my new fabric line, it is not available for purchase until september. Which is right around the corner! Good things come to those who wait!

Leave a Reply

